Lillian Dean Dance logo

Lillian Dean Dance
 L I L L I A N   D E A N   D A N C E   S T U D I O
 
612 Washington Street   Toms River, NJ   08753   732.349.6188   lilliandeandance@aol.com

Home
News
History
Faculty
Classes
Calendar
Schedule
Registration
Jersey TROUPE
Competition
Media Gallery
Testimonials
Contact Us



C A L E N D A R   (updated August 26, 2017)

Lillian Dean Dance
Holiday/School Closings
Season begins
Monday, September 11, 2017
Columbus Day
Closed
Monday, October 9

Re-open
Tuesday, October 10
Halloween
Closed
Tuesday, October 31

Re-open Wednesday, November 1
Teachers' Convention Closed Monday, November 6

Re-open Monday, November 13
Thanksgiving
Closed
Wednesday, November 22

Re-open
Monday, November 27
Winter Recess
Closed
Friday, December 22

Re-open
Tuesday, January 2
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Closed
Monday, January 15

Re-open
Tuesday, January 16
Presidents' Day
Closed
Monday, February 19

Re-open
Tuesday, February 20
Spring Recess
Closed
Friday, March 30

Re-open
Monday, April 9
Memorial Day
Closed
Wednesday, May 23

Re-open
Tuesday, May 29

LillianDeanDance.com Copyright 2011-2017.